At Common Trust Federal Credit Union our biggest priority is our members. Once you become a member of CTFCU, you are a member for life, regardless of your employment or residence.

Common Trust Federal Credit Union field of membership includes anyone who lives, worships, regularly conduct business in, or attends school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in a contiguous portion of Middlesex County consisting of the following towns and cities: 

  • Bedford, Belmont, Burlington, Concord, Lexington, Lincoln, Medford, Melrose, North Reading, Reading, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Wakefield, Wilmington, Winchester, and Woburn, Massachusetts.

Becoming a member of CTFCU is simple. If you are eligible for membership, open a Share Account which represents your “share” in the credit union.  A $15 deposit in this account gives you lifetime access to the credit union’s benefits and an equal share in CTFCU’s success. After you join, our low and no-fee financial services, low-interest rates, and knowledgeable staff will be available to you for life.

For more information regarding membership and eligibility requirements, contact us at 781-933-2600.